Team

Achim Bader, Präsident
Präsident

Achim Bader
Holzmattenweg 94
4712 Laupersdorf
Mobil: +41 (0) 79 356 51 67

E-Mail: Achim.Bader@selbstvertretung-so.ch

Esther Lüscher, Vize-Präsidium
Vize-Präsidium

Esther Lüscher
Hauptstrasse 34
4552 Derendingen

E-Mail: Esther.Luescher@selbstvertretung-so.ch

Katrin Halbenleib, Finanzen
Finanzen

Katrin Halbenleib
Grabmattweg 6
2545 Selzach

E-Mail: Katrin.Halbenleib@selbstvertretung-so.ch

Lorenz Zimmermann, Beisitzer
Beisitzer

Lorenz Zimmermann
Untergrundstrasse 17
4600 Olten

E-Mail: Lorenz.Zimmermann@selbstvertretung-so.ch

Sabrina Gaetani, Beisitzerin
Beisitzern

Sabrina Gaetani
Güggelweg 6

4500 Solothurn 

E-Mail: Sabrina.Gaetani@selbstvertretung-so.ch

Ivan Fluri, Aktuar
Aktuar

Ivan Fluri
Güggeliweg 6
4500 Solothurn 

E-Mail: Ivan.Fluri@selbstvertretung-so.ch

Theme: Overlay by Selbstvertretung-SO Bith
Holzmattenweg 94 | 4712 Laupersdorf |
Font Resize